## Joint Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

## **MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEE 2015/16**

Manchester CC GROUP	Trafford MBC GROUP
Councillors:-	Councillors:-
Eddy Newman (Chairman) David Ellison Julie Reid Josie Teubler James Wilson	Judith Lloyd (Vice Chairman) Mrs. Angela Bruer-Morris Joanne Harding Mrs. Viv Ward Mrs. Patricia Young
TOTAL 5	5
Substitute Members:	
Nilofar Siddiqi	Rob Chilton Sophie Taylor

(1)

Sophie Taylor (2)